Managers can grant scheduling privileges to any user within their company's account.
 
In the Schedule Settings tab, select the person from the pull-down menu and press "Allow this person to edit this schedule."

To revoke a user's scheduling privileges, hover your mouse over their name and click on the trash can icon next to their name.